Latest News

 

Cambrian Caving Council 2019 AGM

The Annual General Meeting of the Cambrian Caving Council was held at Snailbeach Village Hall, Snailbeach, Shrewsbury SY5 0NS at 13:00 hours on Sun 17th March 2019 - Meeting agenda and officers reports are available to download below. Draft minutes will be available soon.

2018 AGM Draft Minutes download

2019 AGM Agenda download

Secretaries Report download
Conservation & Access Report download
Cave Registrar Report download
Training Officer Report download
Equipment Officer Report download
Treasurers Report download
CCC Accounts download
Webmaster Report download
Newsletter Editor Report download
Legal Officer - No updates to report

 

SRT Training- The CCC training officer has organised two SRT training sessions for 2019, the dates are Saturday 9th March 2019 & Saturday 16th November 2019, for further information please contact Rich Hill - rickahill@yahoo.com

SMWCRT 2019 AGM

This meeting will take place at 10:00 on Sunday 20th January 2019 in the Long Common Room, South Wales Caving Club, Penwyllt.
2018 AGM Draft Minutes - download
SMWCRT Agenda - download
Officers Reports - download

Castlemartin Range and Ogof Gofan - 2019 briefing dates confirmed

Thursday 07/03/19 - 18:00hrs

Saturday 09/03/19 - 10:00hrs

Thursday 18/04/19 - 18:00hrs

Good Friday 19/04/19 - 10:00hrs

Thursday 23/05/19 - 18:00hrs

Saturday 25/05/19 - 10:00hrs

Thursday 08/08/19 - 18:00hrs