Contacts
© Cambrian Caving Council 2021
Cambrian Caving Council

Council Members

Chairman Martyn Farr chair@cambriancavingcouncil.org.uk Secretary Allan Richardson secretary@cambriancavingcouncil.org.uk newsletter@cambriancavingcouncil.org.uk Treasurer Mary Rogers treasurer@cambriancavingcouncil.org.uk Conservation and Access Officer Stuart France conservationofficer@cambriancavingcouncil.org.uk 07740 871845 / 01874 730527 Training Officer Richard Hill trainingofficer@cambriancavingcouncil.org.uk 01497 821163 Equipment and Techniques Officer Vince Allkins equipmentofficer@cambriancavingcouncil.org.uk Cave Registrar Martin Laverty registrar@cambriancavingcouncil.org.uk Insurance and Legal Officer Roy Fellows insuranceandlegal@cambriancavingcouncil.org.uk Recreational Mine Exploration Officer Roy Fellows mine_exploration@cambriancavingcouncil.org.uk Webmaster John Sheehy webmaster@cambriancavingcouncil.org.uk Newsletter newsletter@cambriancavingcouncil.org.uk